Our Staff.

The staff of RCHN Community Health Foundation is led by Feygele Jacobs, president and CEO. This agile, knowledgeable, and experienced team develops and implements the Foundation’s strategic goals, programs, and operations.

Please take a moment to get to know our staff.



Feygele Jacobs, DrPH
President & CEO


David Hartzband, D. Sc
Director of Technology Research

Chad Hansen Thumb

Chad Hansen
Manager, Grants and Programs


Irene Bruce
Manager, CHronicLes Initiative


Nela Abey
Manager, Policy and Communications